Champions! The Saints

The 2020 Weston Saints, the grades 1 and 2 flag football team, finished an undefeated season and captured the Westport PAL Flag Football League championship in the Jamboree on November 7.

Coached by Mike McCarthy and Mike Repka, the Saints are:

PJ Ackley
Nathan Copans
Mason Dunst
Wyatt Farah
Graham Harrington
Finn McCarthy
Matthew Repka
Grayson Rowbotham
Henry Topalian
Jackson Walsky
Matthew Wolt

Also in Weston Today...