Republicans Endorse Candidates

Weston’s Republican party held a caucus of enrolled members at Town Hall on July 23 and endorsed candidates for November’s municipal election.

Board of Selectmen

Stephan Grozinger

Board of Finance

Jeffrey Farr
Greg Murphy

Board of Education

Melissa Walker
Hillary Koyner

Board of Police Commissioners

William Brady
Jess DiPasquale

Planning & Zoning Commission

Don Saltzman
Richard Wolf

Zoning Board of Appeals

Glenn Van Deusen
Dan Gilbert

Board of Assessment Appeals

Roberto Ordonez

Photo, Joseph Colaprico. Left to right: Dan Gilbert, Jeffrey Farr, Melissa Walker, Glenn Van Deusen, William Brady, Roberto Ordonez, Stephan Grozinger, Don Saltzman, Hillary Koyner, Richard Wolf. Not pictured: Jess DiPasquale, Greg Murphy.

Also in Weston Today...